PCMS 2022 EVENT SCHEDULE

All Pueblo County Medical Society events are open to all PCMS members. Upcoming meetings are listed below. Contact Us for more information.

January  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, January 12, 6pm (Members only)
   
February  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, February 9, 6pm (Members only)
  PCMS 2022 Primary Care Symposium Webinar, Saturday, February 26, 8am (7:30am online registration)
   
March      
             PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, March 9, 6pm (Members only)
  SHJ Wealth Advisors Dinner Meeting, Wednesday, March 23, 6pm (Members only)
  CMS/PCMS National Doctor's Day, March 30-April 8.  
   
April  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, April 13, 6pm (Members only)
   
May  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, May 11, 6pm (Members only)
  PCMS White Coats Wellness Dinner, Wednesday, May 25, 6pm (POSTPONED to 2023)
   
June  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, June 8, 6pm (Members only)
  SHJ Wealth Advisors Dinner Meeting, Wednesday, June 30, 6pm-9pm, 4 of Harts Restaurant. 
R.S.V.P to [email protected]. Limited space available. (Members and guests only)
   
July  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, July 13, 6pm (Members only)
  PCMS Vendor Expo, Thursday, July 28, 6pm (POSTPONED TO 2023)
   
August  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, August 10, 6pm (Members only)
   
September  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, September 14, 6pm (Members only)
  SHJ Wealth Advisors Dinner Meeting, Wednesday, September 21, 6pm (Members only)  
  PCMS Online Annual Meeting, Wednesday, September 28, 6pm (Members only)
   
October  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, October 12, 6pm (Members only)
   
November  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, November 9, 6pm (Members only)
  PCMS Dinner Social, Wednesday, November 16, 6pm (Members and guests only)
   
December  
  PCMS Online Board Meeting, Wednesday, December 14, 6pm (Members only)
  SHJ Wealth Advisors Dinner Meeting, Wednesday, December 7, 6pm (Members only)